aseboagency.blogg.se

Twitch os x chat
Twitch os x chat












  1. #Twitch os x chat code#
  2. #Twitch os x chat Pc#

So I imagine this makes it not such a big problem for Twitch/Microsoft to solve, since it doesn't DIRECTLY impede anyone from streaming. Unfortunately, in my Dashboard, my Series X still thinks I'm not connected with Twitch, BUT, you would still be able to LiveStream on Twitch with the app if you go and connect THROUGH the app.

twitch os x chat

To be fair, just so YOU know, I read through this reddit a little more and someone said they were able to connect through the Twitch App proper on their Xbox. Mine is, but when I go into Dashboard on my Series X, it says "attach your Twitch account!" as if it's not.īut you're saying you DID disconnect your Twitch account from your Xbox/Microsoft account, THEN tried to reconnect, and it didn't work? I feel like if you'd done a disconnect, then it should work fine for a reconnect, but it's nice to know it sounds like that might cause problems, meaning I definitely don't want to risk disconnecting my accounts now in case it ends up being permanent or some nonsense >

#Twitch os x chat Pc#

Suppose could always disconnect your Twitch account from Microsoft, then see if lets you reconnect.īut I'm actually asking for the sake of troubleshooting on Twitch/Microsoft's side: Do you already have your Twitch account attached to your Microsoft account? You can tell simply by logging into your Microsoft account on PC and see if it's listed as attached in there.

twitch os x chat

I wonder - does anyone on here experiencing this problem already have their Twitch attached to their Xbox One or older consoles or their Microsoft account and they did it on PC? And they're trying to attach it with the console through the dashboard and the server is getting confused because you HAVE attached your accounts already, just, for some reason, either the new Xbox or you just trying to attach via the dashboard isn't registering as you having already connecting it, and it's not letting you connect?

#Twitch os x chat code#

At least they pulled off the QR code thing, it's not even attempting to load a QR code, so they seem to be at least relatively aware that wasn't working, too.














Twitch os x chat